My Actifit Report Card: August 31 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Firstly i am really sorry about my misunderstanding... I always wrote my track measurements in inches buts its in centrimeter. So m again sorry about that .

I realize it when a @actifit official message me about it.
M really thankful to him...

So now about today...

Oh god very hard and hot shiny day ...
In my football practice m sweating like shower...
But its ok... i love treadmill ride.
And in the evening i was like Usain Bolt but on the automatic track....

See you tomorrow...

Stay active stay fit....

30233
Football, Running, Treadmill
Height
183 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
76.2 cm
Thighs
50 cm
Chest
84.5 cm

Sort:  

@mcfarhat
i am really sorry about my misunderstanding... I always wrote my track measurements in inches buts its in centrimeter. So m again sorry about that .

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 30233 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84