You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It looks like a lot of exercise in one day. I'm proud of you. This will also help you to keep your mind off of other things. You'll be surprised how long you can prolong your life with exercise in your life. And you get paid for it too! It's a win-win situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea trying to use this as a way of distracting myself but seems my health is putting some complications up for my ability to achieve.

Definitely a win-win-win... trying to quit smoking while getting this cough thing dealt with and keep myself motivated with something that has a therapeutic value with reward.

Thanks for the support my friend ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94