Female competition

in #actifit5 years ago

I am an artist. I am 29 years old and already 19 of them are devoted to art. More than 200 paintings, various art objects. The drawing is made on paper, gel pens and colored pencils. A4 format.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Guess what? You won my art vote for the day, even though my voting power is pretty much worthless, lol. I am really digging the style here. It has plenty of fluid movement, intelligent use of color, and just abstract enough to leave behind something that is almost hidden but, comprehensible. The female energy is very prominent with this one. The alternating stripe patterns bring balance to the whole composition. Thanks for sharing your work, it is really hard for me to find worthy art on this platform to share as, well, a lot of it isn't art and it seems to be made by people who do not understand composition, balance, focal points, and the color wheel. Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68