My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I had to stay home from work because I was contagious with Strep Throat. So today I worked an extra hour to make up for the 8 I lost. I will pick up 4 more tomorrow. Saturday, usually my day off.

When I picked my trio up from the Boy's and Girl's Club, my boy @inaristorm had some swelling in his lower gumline. Off to the Urgent Care we went. They think he has an abscess and gave him antibiotics.

20181121_184140.png

I'll try to get him an appointment with the Dentist for early next week.

From where the Urgent Care is, it's a nice walk with a view down to the transit station, not quite a mile and a half.

The bus we caught didn't quite bring us home, so that contributed another 6 blocks of walking to my step count.

It was pushing a bit too much today, my feet are sore and I hadn't used the little miracle machine in three days. The doctor wanted to know how long I can go between treatments. I over did it. 😥

I spent a painful hour on it tonight, while watching #Coco with the kids. Yes. Yes I do ugly sob every single time. It's a great movie! Ahem, anyway, my muscles reacted pretty strongly tonight, even affecting one thin line of my right calf.

I'll use it again tomorrow, but for now, it's time to get to bed.

Goodnight, love to you. 💜💜💜


18578
House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

Ohly F! Crazy Steps ❤ i hope your sleep and dreams are so nurturing. I am fighting strep too i think. Benonite helped yesterday. But, i didn't keep it up & it's back with vengeance. Lots of love & comfort! Virtual Hugs ❤💐❤💐❤💐

I had used Braggs ACV, but it didn't work like it normally would. 😐

I hope you can get a handle on it before it eats you up!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18578 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.61% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99