My Actifit Report Card: July 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

ADdPNihJzmPcLkHtjKRVWu2N2uvBRfNLKJYb8XFwRRHJmqJZcmPWKQKwnbt1yXae4ivyt339YoNZrUNjKpx2q6frS.jpg

Hi All Actifitters,

I wonder my score decreased a lot. Why? Its just because I didn't post yesterday. That's really unfair. I must say, there should be a little gap then the score can decrease because 1 day is too short period. Well, I hope this score will recover after this activity report approval.

The yesterday was a hectic day and my eyes were in pain to sit in front of the laptop with no extra activity taht means you ruined your life a bit that may costs you later. I scored 2k yesterday but I skipped my activities so I couldn't get more that's why I almost forgot to post. Now I am posting with today's score that is achieved by a morning walk.

Lemme talk about happiness once again that is totally about forgetting the past happenings and moving on to the next destination which is waiting for us. Why we should cry on pas thins which is not even a part of our life?

We got a beautiful life then why the hell we are running it for the useless trivial things which have no meaning in our life NOW. We have to learn how to smile on little present happening unlike crying on little stuff. This is our life so we are only responsible to keep the balance up between past and present.

I learned many things from my life that is a golden lesson for me and I never forget until I die. One of the lessons is to don't sad about past things and move ahead because there is more to come. Focus on Future and present only so that you can't be able to ruin that just for the sake of past bullshit. Be brave and fight with yourself. You will definitely come up with a good result.

Have a Nice Day all..

Profile Status 2N61tyyncFaFmHHuZPYYYAwdirxq8nGmR1FYhCewzQKKKV2H4Qqq9dFC7z9R7vemZsqxThcChrExDU24rJM34Cn5TqPEW3NkMdD8Q148xYAZpGTVUCw21tCpk6dwttQGKsPFbbq4aEHU.png



Level: 5/10
User Rank: 47.0
Device: Android
Rewarded Activity Reports: 150


💝 Next Badge would be Level 6/10 💝



10076
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@ikrahch ,yes i had this issue with actifit

Yeah missing a day hurts ranking 😞 I've had it happen too 😞 but now there's previous day posting with the updated app to help us avoid that ☺💖💖💖🙏


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10076 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94