My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

When you are closing for vacations you have to close some or a lot of cases and that means extra work. But this didn't prevent me from getting to the gym and paying my dues to the treadmill

@iliasdiamantis tracked today a total of 13842 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13842 steps!
You also received an 7.65% upvote via @actifit account.

Your energy inspires me and reminds me that I should not relax, but firmly go to my goal!

Yes , we should take action to our goals... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62