My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I honestly toned down a bit today after reaching a higher 6000-plus activity counts for yesterday. Today, I logged in more than 5100 activity counts, but at least I am able to maintain not going below 5000.

I am aiming a higher activity counts tomorrow because I won't be at home. Hopefully, I am able to achieve my @actifit goal for tomorrow.

Meanwhile, here are my activities for today.

  • Daily activities
    What I usually do daily is part of my activity counts for today. I often do exercises in the morning after I got out of bed.

  • House chores
    I did my chores for today. I turned on my actifit, and had it on my pocket. Though, @actifit app stops sometimes that's why I check it often whenever I am doing my house chores.

  • Walking
    I did a lot of walking around the house. I stayed at home today, so I did the walking while at home.

Meanwhile, here is my weight for today.

IMG_20181005_224157.jpg

It went down a bit from yesterday's 58.8.



5178
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
158.496 cm
Weight
58.7 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
83.6 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5178 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.84% upvote via @actifit account.

Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00