My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago


G'day everyone hope you are feeling better then me as I am still not well. Only just managed to make 8k step count. And the photo is from my walk into Launceston city after walking out of the Cataract Gorge Reserve a couple of weeks ago.



8101
Walking

Sort:  

Sorry you not feeling good buddy, you still got some nice steps in. When iam not feeling good I just look at a pic of one of those cool cars you post, then I feel better, until I realize I cant aford them, then I feel bad all over again lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry about getting your hopes up. Maybe if steem price goes up a lot you can buy one of those car's.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, a WHOLE lot lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful pic

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Get fully recovered really soon my friend. Great to see you still made your steps count. Nice picture too. Good efforts my dear. May you grow stronger like a rolling stone down a hill top. Cheers mate.

Thanks so much for you're support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a huge tree in between buildings!

Yes very cool to see it amongst the buildings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping for being under the weather. Take lots of rest and get better soon 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers and I will rest up.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol when i first looked i thought it was your xmas tree

Funny but I can see how that would happen.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the picture so beautiful. Still good stepping for not feeling well. I hope you feel better soon and get some rest. I think you need it. Have a great day still.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Never been to Launceston but heard it's good. Got a brother studying there at the moment. Says it's bloody cold in winter. I'm hoping to get there next year. Went to Hobart and loved that so looking forward to Launceston.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Launceston is quite nice and he is correct it can get cold there in winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry you're still not feeling better. But 8K is still a lot more than a lot of "well" people get in a day. Sending get well vibes!

Thanks and appreciate the get well vibes :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62