My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi there hope you are doing well today. On my morning walk I snapped a photo of some people enjoying canoeing on the lake.

Beautiful weather today did some work on my motorhome mainly some maintenance.

Catch you tomorrow :)

10396
Walking

Sort:  

Nice steps buddy, nice pick too, it makes me feel warm by looking at it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate and glad you like the picture :)

Posted using Partiko Android

you consistently get in above 10k and great pictures, nice!

Yes I do as it is my goal to make a minimum 10k everyday. Thanks mate and hope you have a great week ahead :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Gratz for the 10k :)

Stay motivated!

Cheers mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great picture and activity!

Appreciate it thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sweet picture, I can't wait for the water to turn into liquid here again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks and hope you get some wet water again soon :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Damn..i missed the boat 😂😂☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Very beautiful picture and nice count too.

Thanks very much :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome my dear friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't feel jealous of the blue sky today :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @j85063! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6500 replies. Your next target is to reach 6750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great count! I love to canoe!

Cheers mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86