My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2019 Plus Devonport Motor Show ๐Ÿ˜€

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hi there hope you are doing well :) I spent most of the day sorting out my garage getting it cleaned up etc. Still did my morning and evening walks for a total of 12,306 steps..

And now from the Devonport Motor Show ๐Ÿ˜€

Holden EK sedan from 1961.

MG Magnetite ZB from 1957.

Ford Falcon 500 6 cylinder.

Thanks for following along on my actifit posts ๐Ÿ˜€

12306
Walking

Sort: ย 

Wonderful count, nice cleaning the garage, and spending time with vintage cars. Awesome ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Youโ€™re most welcome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aha, more nice cars and excellent activity!

Thanks so very much ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count nice pictures.

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool old cars ... I like them ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

Cool owld cars ... I like them ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ


I am a bot. I detect owl related puns.

Yes thanks๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Good count my dear, well done.

I like the venetians, classic cheers mate.

cool count:)

Cheers buddy ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko Android

12306 steps today, good jobs @j85063

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

The vintage cars have so much character. I wonder if electric cars will go back to some of these designs?

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a look at the Honda e that is coming out soon it harks back to the early Honda civic so that is a start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count! Great car show tour

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94