Sort:  

Magic... na, I just went to the monster giveaway post I made from dclick. Hit edit. Copied all the markdown code for the ad. Then cancelled the edit and came to this post. Hit edit, paste the markdown code in after all the actifit stuff.

Not sure if it will achieve anything but worth a try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting, I wonder if that would work for every post

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so. I am just giving it another try out. I know they were planning on adding capabilities to use them with other front ends but I think this is the only workaround for now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great genius hacking, LOL!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lets be honest, it was a crap effort to just make minimum, I should aim for 10K minimum, anyway...

Comment 1

Still a good effort as actifit helped to get you moving more.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74