You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👣Actifit Report👣 3.13.19 🌞🌞🌞

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow! Although I spent my early years in the New England area, the rest of my life has been in warm/hot climates. I think the last time I felt snow on my face was over three decades ago.

I miss the clean air after a snow, but I surely don't miss shoveling the stuff!

Nice post.

Namaste, JaiChai

Sort:  

😮 No way!! ☺

What part of New England😍? That is a long time hehe and I hear ya about the shoveling. This is the first year that I've actually reached the point of.. 'Alright, enough is enough!' 😂

I'm happy you liked my post ✨ Thank you so much for the visit and awesomeness comment 🙏

Reiki Hugs 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Boston area because my late father went to B.U. A few years later, we moved to Florida. After that was California and Hawaii.

Namaste, JaiChai

😍😍😍🙏😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82