My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

"" "" "" The Best Excavator Post "" ""

At the time of ignorance people spread their graves in front of their innocent children
Then by giving dolls to her child's hand, stirring her piece of sweets, she used to put it in blue, red-colored clothes and put it in the tomb.
The child used to think it as a game, she used to play with clothes, sweets and dolls in the grave, then they suddenly started to cast sand and clay on the smiling and toyed girl.
Even at the beginning of the child, he used to understand the game too. But when the sand reached his neck, he was surprised to tell his father to his mother. But the wrongdoer had increased the speed of putting dust. These people used to go back after the practice, then the innings of these innocent children followed them till the door of the house. But those oppressors locked on their heart, their hearts were not soft.
There were some people who had made such an error in the past before accepting Islam. One heard the incident. I was going to take my daughter to the cemetery. The child caught my finger. She was happy because of the father's tide. She all talked to me in her butterfly language. She kept telling me also, and I continued to seduce her and his works. I brought him to cemetery.
I selected a grave place for him. I sat down on the ground and started taking sand with my hands. When my daughter saw me working, she too went to work. He also started digging dust with his own hands. We both dug the sand and sand. I was wearing clean clothes on that day. During the sand digging my clothes got dirty. When my daughter saw the clay on her clothes, she touched her hands, touched her hand with her shirt and started rubbing sand with my shirt.
When the tomb was ready, I buried him in a tomb and started putting dust on it. She also started putting her head on her own hand. She puts dust and puts it dirty and used to tell me. But I was heartily praying to my false gods, that you accept my daughter's sacrifice and give me son next year. I kept praying and my daughter was buried in the sand.
When I finally started putting dust on her head, she looked at me with fearfully eyes. And asked me in a swift language. "Abadan, sacrifice my life to you, why are you buried in the sand?
I made my heart a stone and quickly started throwing sand on the grave with both hands. My daughter kept crying, I kept crying. But I buried him alive in the sand.
This was the point where the confederation of the Holy Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) was answered. The hiccups of you were closed. The beard congratulates the tears and the sound throat stuck in a mango. The person was crying and shouted and Rahul al-mu'minin was taking hiccups against him.
He asked the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), or did the Messenger of Allaah (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) forgive me this sin? "
Even today in our society, many people consider the point that we should be sons and appeal to them that God should eliminate such dirty thinking.
If seen, there are almost girls who value their parents
image



11139
Walking
Height
172 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
55 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11139 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.96% upvote via @actifit account. 7.77% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05