You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2nd Day Using Actifit! My Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

well well well look what we have here..another fitness junkie. just what we need on steemit, more fitness junkies. hey where you been? all day I waited for a smart comment or joke or smart alecky comment or something. Instead I get nothing. what is steemit coming to?

Sort:  

Man, I've been sick. Take it easy!! Also, you should do some fitness too, maybe you will grow a big mustache that way!

howdy blacklux! oh then I take back my complaint. how can you be doing so much on actifit if you are sick? I take back my complaining but that high actifit number makes me suspicious! no one can move that much while they're sick. I think maybe you'll already addicted and addictions are serious business! I think you should take a break, lay around and eat some cake or at least some cookies! no one likes skinny winny girls anyway.

ahahahaha I stopped working out last Sunday cause I got sick. Actually I miss working out. You should try it!

howdy again blacklux! well, I've worked out and ran my whole life plus most jobs were very physical but I don't carry a cell phone and I don't want to get a fitbit. I don't know why everyone keeps trying to get me to work out, I think they're trying to tell me something!
How do you work out, do you go down and run along the beach or have a treadmill or what? I run and lift weights.

I have a place near my house with a track and thingies to get fit

oh ok, then there's always the beach too right? running on the beach has to burn tons of calories. Not that you have to worry about that. Anyone who can go through the holidays and not gain weight must have the fastest metabolism in the world!

For some reason I always loose weight in xmas... dunno why and I don't mind it either! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97