Sort:  

Hi there janton, Lol. Good morning. That’s funny. Yeah sometimes it can be a typical day, but dang, no not all day. Lol, A couple of hours or at the max 3 hours.
You see I’m also with sweatcoin, which is another app to get fit, this is GPS driven, they pay me $15 a day if I knock out 16-17K. And the rest of the steps are just hmmm... because. He he he.
Janton, you should join, it’s fun - Actifit isn’t GPS driven. It counts your motions or movements even when you’re inside the house doing anything. An extra income.
See, come on in and jump right in janton.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! well howdy back again roger5120! that sounds like a great program but not for me at this time because I don't use a cell phone and at this time of my life, temporarily anyway, I don't do anything but sit all day except when I take Jack for a run or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01