Sort:  

LOL I am terrible for making up names its probably a side effect or me being atrocious at remembering names

Me too! It's frustrating to meet someone and walk away and immediately forget their name! lol.

Ohh yeah but if they gave me their phone number i would remember that LOL

Ohh yeah but if they gave me their phone number i would remember that LOL

oh well I wouldn't even remember that, remembering their number is pretty good!

I am uncanny with remembering numbers my brain relates to numbers better than names

I envy you JJ, I'm almost dyslexic when it comes to math, thank goodness Mrs. J is really good with numbers! So you could have been an accountant!

Yes I could have been, Maths and the sciences I excelled at, my Teachers wanted me to go to University in one of those areas, but I was burnt out and decided to take a years break and think about it, just that break never ended I was a nightmare for teachers at school in some ways a top student in those subjects but I could work at the pace of the class, if they gave a book for studies I would read it in a night or a weekend and then be ready for what's next, of course the book was meant to last a few months not a few days and hence got bored in class, eventually three of my teaches just gave me a book and said go ahead at your own pace which worked well for everyone but by the time I passed the University Entrance exams which I breezed through so much so on one of my subjects where I got 98% I went for a recount which was corrected to 99% :) but I wandered off basically if I had gone to University then I would have bene ahead of the rest of the students and ended up getting in trouble again so I decided to work for a bit

I don't regret that choice though as I am happy with the path my life has taken to this point

lol! that is amazing and hilarious at the same time! I guess they didn't have special classes or anything for gifted students back in prehistoric times!
The funniest part was that they recounted the test because they thought no one could score 98% and it came back 99%! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84