You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♉🔥My Actifit Journey🔥♉ Report Card for 12.4.18

in #actifit5 years ago

hey reikigirl...it's about freaking time. I was waiting for this report all day yesterday, then all night last night, didn't get a dang bit of sleep because I was waiting on this dang report. Now that I get it I'm flabergasted. All this talk about big snow banks and all. This is the first day all week that the photos uploaded bytheway. And what do I see? a tiny little bump of snow! geez.

Sort:  

😂😂😂 well its not my fault you took so dang long that I already shoveled most of it Cowboy!😂😂😂

haha! "so dang long" sounds like redneck talk..is that possible? lol. well it's not our fault you took so dang long to take pictures of that supposedly big pile of snow but it might snow some more so you'll get a chance to do it right next time! lol. But none of your pictures have uploaded for days until yesterday so maybe you did have pictures of them lol. my computer needs some reiki power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44