You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

hey reikigirl...Dunkin Donuts! oh man, my favorite place in the whole world! lol. the artwork is pretty cool too I must admit!

Sort:  

LOL you strike me as more of a Starbucks guy hahahaha JUST KIDDING ;) <333 Hey Thanks Cowboy, glad you're liking this one hehe

Starbucks booo! lol. No actually reikigirl I think Starbucks' politics is ridiculous but I love their coffee but donuts are my weakness so if there's a Dunkin Donuts around watch out! And you have one close enough to walk to? that ain't fair.

It's crazy right. Totally walkable, I do so often in fact :) <333 Although I am not a donut fan but I do love their coffee :D

source

oh my gosh reikigirl.....you ever watch The Simpsons? lol. I'm like Homer Simpson when it comes to donuts! This gif is making my mouth water. I could make that into my profile background or my main signature photo on my posts! lol. That is a thing of beauty right there. That's true art!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86