You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖💪💖 Some Actifitivity is better than No Actifitivity 💯

in #actifit5 years ago

hey reikigirl..I didn't know you were under the weather, sorry to hear that. Who's shoveling all that snow. oh shoot, this was 5 days ago, sorry, by now you're back on track and setting records!

Sort:  

Yup Cowboy it was a rough couple days for me but I pulled through like a warrior💪 I'm at about 95% better I'd say. No records right now but getting alot done 💖🙌🙏👍💯😁

Posted using Partiko Android

you're awesome reikigirl, I'd hire you to clear my driveway anyday even if you aren't at full capacity! lol.

Aweee you are awesome Cowboy!! Love you so much!! 😍💪🙏💯🙌✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you reikigirl. you're the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83