You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Night I Be..Shoveling, Shoveling ๐Ÿ’ช

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

howdy reikigirl! wow look at that number! look at that snow pile! So now, not only are you shoveling it..there's so much that you have to move it somewhere! Dang..move it where, into the forest? is it still snowing up there? has to be a dream come true for you! lol.

Sort: ย 

I'm so ready for Spring Cowboy ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ yes there is so much that I have to move it..like move it haha ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜’ and yes we got another helping last night as you know from my comment.. last night ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ yeah honestly its been a great winter. Challenging but great ๐Ÿ’ช but am still ready for Spring Mode ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

ha! I wonder how many people there would agree with you that it's been a great winter? lol.
A Beastly thing to say!

Hmmm....there are 3 specifically that I can think of Cowboy... and they are the only three that matter ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ ...

Me
Myself
...and I

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! very true reikigirl, very true! God bless you today and may you reach 20K today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82