Sort:  

Actually I think my first few submissions go back all the way to last November. I've been submitting almost daily for some weeks on my alt but decided to centralize more. As long as Actifit doesn't keep crashing on me (I think a MIUI 10.3 issue) I will try to be consistent in submitting.

I've tried multiple app trackers over the years. But due to a renewed focus on a healthier lifestyle, and also devices as health prevention aids - hey, people age and a domain I've followed for a while now.

Actifit should have an autosubmission option tho. Every day at 11.30PM. That would elevate it to a new level. App dev has been lacking big time. Hate to say it but it is true, it feels very stagnant and lacking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84