Sort:  

thanks @jasonshick, i very much appreciate your support, aren't you an @actifit ambassador? your name seems familiar and i think it's because i read somewhere recently that you're an ambassador, although it could just be that i saw your name in the daily leader boards or something. i don't know what i'm talking about anymore because i've stupidly allowed far too many beers to pour down my throat. i should probably shut up and go for a run to clear my stupid head.

Indeed I am an ambassador. I was on the weekly radio show last week, check it out if you haven't had a chance to yet. I also enjoy an ice cold beer once in a while, cheers

well, try as i might i could not locate the weekly radio show. where is the best place to find these radio shows? i've found mention of them in various places but nowhere to actually listen to them.

Actifit will include it in a weekly post, usually Saturday since the show is on Friday. I am in Shanghai. There is actually a Great Wall marathon where people are allowed to run along certain sections of the wall, I’m sure it’s a great challenge

thanks for the info @jasonshick. that great wall marathon sounds challenging for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71