You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Most small stores here which are also opened on Sundays are owned by people from Pakistan or India. Is that also the case in Moscow?

By the way, before people tag me as racist -I am right winged, but surely not racist racist- I have one of those stores very near my home. And I enjoy it. I hope they never shut down. They are very convenient. And cheap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@javirid, in my view, most of the people living in Moscow are either Russians, from different parts of the Russian federation, or people from the former USSR countries. Theoretically they are quite diverse. But, actually, they are almost the same, because they lived together in the Russian Empire and USSR. Of course, there are also many expats from all over the world, and other immigrants, but they account for just 10% of the population in Moscow. To be honest, to me, all people are the same.
Most of the stores here are 24 hours open :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74