My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019 - 122 steps of glory

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I counted the steps leading up to my floor at work today. Six floors may not seem like a lot but I try to walk it at least a few times a day. So I finally counted, and it’s 122 stairs. By the fifth floor landing I’m always a bit winded, but it feels great to get to my destination without using a mechanical lift.

Interestingly enough, I talked to multiple people today who also take the stairs. They are all technical people so they had counted one set of stairs and then did the math. Cheaters! 😁

Anyway, I didn’t make my goal today because I had a writing deadline tonight. I have a fiction writing group, and we have deadlines every two weeks. I love the accountability!

Well that is my report for today. Back to 10k step days tomorrow! (I hope. Tomorrow night I have book club. Maybe I need to take the stairs a few more times!)



7054
Daily Activity

Sort:  

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Kudos on taking the stairs. You maybe didn't get as much exercise as you wanted, but it was still a great thing doing what you did get done. Ahhhh deadlines. You'd think I wouldn't have any, being retired, yet they still crop up. I'm sure you'll handle it though, you have earned the title of World's Busiest Woman!

Ha ha! I am pretty sure there are people who are busier than I am, but I accept the honor! (One must take what one gets!)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 39.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7054 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 13.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10