My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2019 - Photo Walking by the lake

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Tonight I had a lovely sushi dinner out with a friend and my sister (@ducksaplenty) in a quaint little village near where we live. It was great to be out after a few days of blowing wind and rain mixed with snow. (A little further north they got 10 inches of snow!)

After dinner my friend Jen and I went walking so I could get pictures. Here are a few of my favorites.

Jen knocking on a mural.

CCEFB558-AE41-49CB-AF5F-A26DDF17DF42.jpeg

A church steeple in evening light.

6CA3863D-F863-4311-9378-599190C5BF81.jpeg

Sunset reflection in windows.

The baseball diamond by the lake.

Sunset on the lake.

Vanna White. I mean, yours truly.

Thank you for visiting!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png


10269
Daily Activity,Photowalking

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures my dear and great you got your count for the day too.

Thank you so much, @ketcom. I hope all is well with you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

100 lunges for time? You got some rmsfitness token.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting! I have not heard of rmsfitness tokens.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You can login with your active posting key to steem-engine to trade them and to check or cash up your other tokens.

Posted using Partiko Android

A great step count and cool photos I love the one knocking on the mural such fun and nice colors in the sunset

Isn’t that a fun pic? I love the murals around town here!

Ohh yes it sure is :)
as you know I too love Murals

You captured some lovely ligh on the church and I loved the skyscapes. Thanks so much for sharing the beauty you see:)

Thank you, @prydefoltz! It’s so amazing to be out and about after the long winter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

All pictures are great and congrats on keeping fit my friend.
Blessings!

What a beautiful sunset! I wish one day I'll be able to walk along that lake with you, talking about writing and life. Dreaming is allowed, right?

Dreaming is absolutely allowed. Better yet, come visit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That first pic especially is really cool. It's nice to get out with family as well sometimes. I went shopping with my dear ole mum earlier and it was very pleasant :)

Nice! It really is great, especially if you like and enjoy your family. I feel very lucky that way.

Thank you jayna! You've just received an upvote of 35% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you, @artturtle!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 69.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10269 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95