In recovery from the madness! My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I am starting to feel somewhat normal and human again after weeks of way too much going on.

At the moment I am sitting under a heat lamp on my back deck, with the canopy of oak trees overhead, my dog by my side, a citronella candle to help keep the few mosquitoes away, and the sound of trickling water coming from my tiny pond.

Sometimes it just takes a nice calming setting to heal, rejuvenate and re-learn to breathe.

During this busy period, I’ve been so tired that every night I fall asleep as I try to write a short Actifit post. Usually I manage to wake myself back up in time to post for the day before the clock resets at midnight, but not always! Last night my husband found me propped up in bed at 1:00 in the morning, fast asleep with my phone in my lap. I had written one sentence!

Today’s steps


This evening my daughter had a softball game at a ball field in a nearby village. My husband was driving and planned to bring our spectator chairs, so I decided to walk there. Let’s see how many steps it was.

Before:

After:

Total: 5,731

It was an absolutely lovely evening for walking, and for a ballgame!

As you will see from the following pictures, my daughter has some silly fun on the field!

Thank you for visiting!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png



12986
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Ha, did the same thing the other day... knocked off a 5k jog, did a walk with my wife and had a nice step count... fell a sleep and forgot to post...ugh. oh, well there is today. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for that, @jasonbu. I’m so glad it’s not just me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh girl, you gotta stay well rested. But I understand the day seems to go so fast and before you know it it's the wee hours of the morning.

Yes, @prydefoltz, so true. Especially when midnight is often my earliest opportunity to get to Steem posts and comments! Now that I’m past the super crazy schedule I had for a few weeks, It should get better.

Haha daughter enjoying attention for sure :D

She does indeed! 😆

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12986 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59