You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

That’s wonderful! Beautiful pics! Change one of your tags to #automaticwin since you got your 10k before 10 am to get a special upvote. I’m not sure if some kind of proof is required. The one time I achieved it I included a screenshot of my steps from my Fitbit app, which included the time stamp. My friends @ketcom and @blueeyes8860 are champs, so I’m sure they would know!

Sort:  

I am not sure how the Automaticwin tag works but I will add it in case :) thanks for telling me

I will find out and let you know!

Thanks I did some looking but couldn't find out how it works, doesn't matter for today I am having an easy day today and won't make 10K

Okay I’m calling in another person I know who uses the #automaticwin tag — @thereikiforest. She used it yesterday. https://steemit.com/actifit/@thereikiforest/actifit-thereikiforest-20190710t034450232z

Doesn’t look like she gave any proof. So I think you just use the tags if you get 10k by 10a.m.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there ☺

You need to include a screenshot from the dapp that includes the count (10k before 10am), date & phone time like this one that's in the referenced post 🙏 plus the automaticwin tag 💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92