Sort:  

Yes, LunaPic is a lot of fun and I'm still learning all the neat things you can do there. The chicken was delicious, it's just about my favorite baked chicken recipe. I hope work slows down a little bit for you, how are you coming with your SteemFiction story?

I would love the chicken recipe if it’s easy enough to share. You could write a post about it. 😁

My story is coming along in fits and starts. Not feeling great about it so far, but that is common for me in the drafting stage!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@jayna I did a post about it a while ago, but of course, I can't find it. But it's super simple, my kind of recipe! Coat chicken legs with a light coating of olive oil - I put them in a baggie and shake them. Sprinkle with seasoning salt, cinnamon & paprika - then turn over and repeat on other side. Bake at 350 for 1 hour, turning them over at 30 minutes. That's it! I put them on parchment paper for super easy clean up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77