You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @jeanlucsr Actifit Blog: April 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a spectacular view! You captured some amazing colors.

I often come close to missing my Actifit post at night (and occasionally do) because I get sleepy and nod off! It’s understandable, I think, if we go all day from one thing to another and try to write a post at the tail end of a long busy day.

Sort:  

Thanks for kind words @jayna 😊

I did cheat a little with the colors in snapseed (photo editing app), but the view is really great.

I'm gonna call these #tailendpostings from now on 😂. But yes, guess that's a problem many of us have. Might try to see if I can make it a morning routine to put the freewrite out before 9 am.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing wrong with a little photo editing to make a picture even more sublime. Hey, did you know your name is spelled differently in Actifit?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @jayna, thanks for the heads up. It was just a typo. I manually change the title of my actifit posts 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Whew! Glad that was easy to solve.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81