My Actifit Report Card: January 4 2020

in #actifit4 years ago

2020 has started. And its just the same stuff in a different. We often think that things change because it is a different year. My wife always makes fun of me for that. Because a new date doesn't change anything if you don't change your attitude, behaviour and/or routines.

The best part for me is that I'm actually searching for routines in life for stability because I know it's easier for me to use my creativity to bring something extra to a structured environment than trying to structure my creativity (if that makes sense).

That's why this year I have promised myself to focus on:

  • Doing the things I have been doing better
  • Finally putting my own ambitions first over the needs of others
  • Finding acceptance to my procrastination
  • Spending more time with family and friends
    I'll back to this tomorrow in my #2020vision announcement post (@pixiepost, thank you for giving me something to make the commitment easier).

As for the first 'week' of 2020, I got of to an ok start. This Friday we had our annual office clean up at Ineffable. And what used to be a partner only event (there are no obligations for team members to join, so usually it is used as the final day of vacation) turned into a real clean up session.

The clean day included a short lunch break...

And we installed a small studio in our office for content purposes...

So.. yes.. I'm looking forward to a contentful 2020.

#lobi
@jeanlucsr

6286
Walking

Sort:  

Great blog post & so honored to have you join #2020vision. Looking forward to your participation! 🧡😊🙏🔥

Happy to join @pixiepost. Just posted my announcement. Did make a couple of personal changes 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I will go check it out. Sending tons of pixie dust your way!💜🧚‍♀️😊

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 35.29 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6286 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.45% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48