You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Love the storyline of the photos.
This might inspire me to take more photos during the day. They might not be as awesome as yours but it will create a more readworthy story 😊.

Thanks for using the humanizesteem tag 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for creating the Humanizesteem tag its a great idea
'
These photos are taken with my cellphone, i just wanted to keep my actifit posts in a similar format to my other posts

Thanks. Glad to hear that.

Yup. I wanted to make my actifit posts more like a regular post as well, but still trying to find the time to do so. Sometimes I'm just too tired at the end of the day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Finding the time is always the challenge, actifit actually make sit easier for me, as I use phone photos with minimal editing unlike my normal photos in posts

Yup.. phone editing is definitely a little quicker any tips for good editing apps? I currently use snapseed for photos and inshot for video.

Posted using Partiko Android

I seldom do videos, I think of the ones i have tried Snapseed is my favorite, I have to be honest for my actifit posts I mainly just use the phone default editing

Ah.. ok. Cool. I do have to confess I don't use my phones features enough.

Posted using Partiko Android

I use a lot of my phones features, but till starting on Partiko the cameras was not one of them since I generally have my big camera with me all the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90