You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying Actifit for the first time...

in #actifit5 years ago

I like actifit a lot. Its usually all I post because it is a great way for new steemians to get some traction. I hope they add a calorie counter as well!

Sort:  

I noticed your actifit posts have give your rewards 100% in Steem Power. How do you do that?
I'm considering using it when I go jogging...

settings

steem payouts

100%

Hands down the best app I have.

I don’t have that option on the iPhone version 😔

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh dang I'm sorry to hear that. Hopefully @actifit sees this! How do you like actifit on the iPhone? I had a friend try it but it did not pick up activity well.

We just rolled out a new iOS version to include all the cool android functionality :)

This is also part of the new version. Upgrade now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71