Back to Actifit!

in #actifit3 years ago

Well I realize today that it has been such a long time since I did some physical activity. And by physical activity I mean some kind of exercise that would really make me move my body continuously or make me run out of breath a little bit.

All I do mostly in a day is sit in front of a computer in the day and looking at my phone (mostly just reading manga/manhua/manhwa/novel or watching anime/series) in the night. In short I lack some sort of physical activity. Lol

And so, I remember ACTIFIT. Now I am not sure if they are still giving rewards or something or what their new rules are but I again reinstalled it on my phone today and tried to do at least 10,000 count! To which honestly got me a little tired and so I think I would only settle for ~5000 starting tomorrow. Lol

Anyways, here ya go:


20210312_182149.jpg

I would not be posting this on this account since I have a separate ACTIFIT account from years ago which is @jlordz. I still would like to remain this account as my GAME-LIKE DIARY or personal blog posts. XD

Anyways, one thing I immediately noticed is that it now has option to POST TO BOTH STEEM and HIVE! How cool is that! Lol


20210312_182205.jpg

Anyways, if anyone who uses ACTIFIT reads this please do drop me a link of their current rules especially regarding upvote rewards. XD

I remember back then one needs at least 1 AFITX to do this but this morning I transferred my 1AFITX from Steem-Engine to Hive-Engine and when I checked my Hive-Engine I receive only 0.995 something. Should I buy 0.005 AFITX to have exactly 1 AFITX to be eligible for rewards? XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90