My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I went out to dinner. I worked around the house on my refinishing projects prior to dinner but I only captured half of my steps on my telephone. My Fitbit shows 6,714 steps. A future wish is that actifit would partner with a watch.

2780
Aerobics

Sort:  

Integration with wearables is in the works. I am so looking forward to that, too. Thank you for staying #actifit & sharing your journey :) <333

That would be wonderful! I would love to incorporate my regular activities with #actifit and earn Steem at the same time without having to remember where my telephone is most of the time. I’m a potential customer for a “wearable” when one is available.

Literally my exact sentiments! :) <333 haha you are awesome!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89