My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I finished crocheting my second slipper. I am still recuperating at home so I have not been very active.

I have to cook to eat because I don’t want to spend extra money to get food delivered to my house. I have plenty of food in the freezer and in the pantry. I just have to find enough strength to prepare it.

I also finished another pink dishcloth, but the dishcloth was knitted. I have enough punk cotton yarn to knit another dishcloth too.

I don’t know if I am going to start that though. I think that I will crochet another pair of slippers since I can do that in a couple of days. I do love instant gratification when it comes to crafts.

Enjoy your day.

1635
Daily Activity,Walking,House Chores
Height
5.9 ft
Weight
123 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

It turned out beautifully. Get well soon :)

Yay! They look cute and cozy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65