You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Enjoyed the quiet area you walked through today, too many fish in that water why have they over-bred in that area. Agree too many rob the water of oxygen and stink when they start becoming floaters.

Catching a quick 40 winks on the sofa is not a bad thing if you feel refreshed after, laying down never works in daylight hours... well not for me.

Sort:  

I am not sure why this happens with the fish 🐟 there are normally plenty of them in this part of the river but usually not as many as at the moment I do wonder why
There were a few floaters yesterday hope there aren’t to many more as then the area will get terrible with the smell
I can doze on and off watching a movie I often do actually I am a full speed or full stop kind of person and if the movie isn’t really gripping me or making me think about things I will doze on and off fir little bursts and be fine
But if I lie down for a nap 😴 then I may feel fine afterwards but won’t sleep at night
Cheers

Hope "fishy" problem does not become a stinky problem, perhaps it is a spawning area.

Sleeping sitting up-right never, sleeping horizontal during the day I would have to be exceptionally ill, still don't sleep more just laying down enjoying the comfort of my pillows.....

Look forward to your next walk about, it is a very pretty area.

I hope the same when it happened a few years back the smell lingered for a long time
I know many who have a nap each afternoon but like you I can only do that if I am ill otherwise it messing up my sleeping at night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93