You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

To go back into the crazy later in the day... you are brave!

Quiet look in the morning would have been enough to keep me happy, seeing what was on offer with different photography.

Small city not big enough to bring in big bands, a pity considering the large crowds drawn to the area for this occasion.

Nice overall feel of how your day panned out in photography.

Sort:  

Brave or crazy but my second visit was a very quick walk through I have to be honest LOL

I think its almost good that the festival organizers can not afford to get bigger bands its crazy enough with the bands it gets if it was a current band or even a better known band it would be absolutely chaos in our small city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89