You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You can see the autumn colours arriving, absolutely crazy people won't allow you to photograph their dogs, wonderful weird world we live in...

Train travel into city tops going by car every time, wish our rail system was what it used to be! Have an awesome weekend.

Sort:  

Its funny out where I live people don't seem to mind taking photos of their dogs but inthe city sme see it as a big deal I really do not understand it myself
I am lucky the rail system here is pretty good for the most part

Identity theft ha ha ha... just kidding, people are so wound up today in the strangest of things.

LOL maybe that is it, but identity theft of a dog, I would perhaps understand if I was taking shots of the owners LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87