You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Cathedral architecture with modern buildings behind and to the side makes a great composition.

Old GE building appears to have a lot more to tell with a camera on hand, plenty of unique detail and design on that one as well.

Toast and avo for breakfast a big no, no (plenty available growing here). Avocado with sprinkling of brown sugar as a mid morning fruit (on very rare occasions when given the fruit). Had my fill on bacon and avo toasted sandwiches living with friends many years ago, prefer to stick with boiled eggs and tomato on toast.

Sort:  

Yes I must go and get shots of the GE building sometime it’s got such character
I have tried the avocado toast thing now I nice is enough for me boiled eggs on toast is what i will go for when I want something different I enjoy that

Durban city has some charming old architecture, sadly I have not gone into the city in over ten years, no photography of the buildings.

I have a friend at work from Durban and he is always telling me how cool parts of the city are

Have a great weekend ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85