You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What a nice walk early in the morning, I wished we had such long beaches here.
This sunrise was really nice, I like these pastel-colored sunrises - the gentle transition from orange and pink to light morning blue. Clouds are not always necessary to enjoy a nice sunrise or sunset photo.

Sort:  

It was a great start to the day, made the whole day infact :)
As much as I love the real colorful sunrises or sunsets, the soft pastel ones can be equally beautiful I do agree, and yes clouds arent always needed for nice colors and sights at the start or the end of the day

Holidays are best, when the weather is as expected, and everything is as you hoped. Hopefully the weekend will be as nice for you as the days before 😊

Yes indeed, thats so true, we have rain forecast for the next few days but int he afternoons so hopefully I will get out for morning walks and then do stuff around home and editing in the afternoons

Hey, I haven't read this comment, when I wrote the other reply, where I wished good weather in the morning and rain in the afternoon for you :)

I know I have done the same and replied to comments out of order LOL Cheers

I think this has to happen sometimes, when there are many parallel conversations at the same time ... 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes for sure, and we comment a lot @abh12345 did a report on my activity recently and you were mentioned

You spoke to johannpiber the most, leaving 258 comments and johannpiber spoke to you the most with 259 comments.

this was for the month of June

That's a lot. If I tell this my wife she might get jealous😊

... and I had one comment more lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90