You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm on photostreem now, because Steempeak does not work properly yet.

I don't get sick of this pier, and if the Steem rises to $ 10 or more, I will shoot it myself, that's a promise, JJ :)
Your sunrises are stunning, as always :)

Nice photos of the deer, but they are a bit far away in my opinion 😉 lol
But that's not your fault, it's Murphy's 😎

Sort:  

Lol at a bit far away how did I know you would say something like that 😂
It’s weird some frontends are working and not others I didn’t think of trying photostreem using palnet at the moment but I miss steempeak replying to comments is so much easier there

... because you know me ;) lol

Yes, I don't like this situation at all. I have tried to make votings, but none worked, until I tried on photostreem. Hopefully the system will work again soon.

It’s slowly getting there Steempeak is working now 👍😎👍

Commenting still does not work for me on Steempeak, but here on Photostreem :)))
Let's make another test: !BEER

Your comment came through fine, and I am replying on Steempeak which seems ot work for me

No, Steempeak does not work for me yet - I will try it later, when I'm at home and tell you then.

Thats strange , the mysteries of the blockchain

... but it is working now - all is working fine again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84