You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

If you use the garlic things, like @kaminchan suggests, please be aware, that you might get problems with your wife - I hope, you have a spare bedroom for you to sleep in future 😉

Seriously, many people use garlic "medicine" in pills and oils or eat the pure garlic here, and it really seems to help at many health problems. But I am no doctor, nor do I know anything about your special health issues, apart from what it is. I know, you will do the right thing, and that you will be fine again soon. As you say, take it easy, and have a rest on that bench you posted lately 😊

What a gorgeous sunrise, my friend, I love it 😊
This is, what I also was hoping for yesterday, but I also had a good morning walk without such a colorful sunrise and without such a beautiful beach with the bordwalks and piers 😏
That fog gives a nice effect on the photo, which you took on the dirt road.
!BEER
$trdo

Sort:  

Lol 😂 but that’s not a problem since my wife hasn’t been well and needs a good nights sleep plus the fact I get up so early plus the fact that I snore like a train 🚂 I now sleep in another room

Add to that I use garlic generously when cooking already I don’t think adding the garlic oil would be a problem for her 😎

With taking it easy fir a week the legs are doing better I just have to stick to leisurely strolls and not walk like the mad man I am lol 😂
It was a great day at the beach yesterday and that little patch of dog was good but Mother Nature got us mixed up it was you asking for the fog

!BEER

Oh, I didn't know, that you are already sleeping in another room - so the garlic will not be a problem, especially not, if she is used of its smell anyway when you cook.
I do like the smell of garlic :)

Yes, follow your doctors' instructions for a while and keep the mad man inside ;)
I was asking for the fog, and I got some, but it was very far away ... never mind, as said, I had a nice morning too :)

!BEER

And now another week begins for us I hope yours has started well, I am in the orifice now and ready to shuffle papers and attend meetings, but hey it helps to pay the bills

I will be seeing my General Dr on Friday so I may hold off of Garlic or anything till I see him and see what he says

But I wont stop with the virtual !BEER

My work week has ended before yours began - I have been for a few hours in the office doing some important work, which cannot wait, and then I took the rest of the day and week off :)))

I don't think, the doctor will say something against the garlic in addition to the medicine, because if it doesn't help, it won't harm you neither ;) but I don't know, as you know ;)

You can tell him, that you have quite a lot of !BEER daily - I wonder, what he would say ;) lol

I thought at first it was a typo when you said the work week has ended, but its not cool your taking the week off make the most of what’s eft of summer i say :)

Any plans for the time off?

Yes the garlic should not be an issue so I may pick that up someone also mentioned Co_Q-10 whiich I have heard a lot of people say is great but I will ask the Dr about that

LOL I thinkI will pass on telling the Dr about my new obsession with !BEER LOL

Yes, I think, the weather will be nice in the next few days, I really hope so.

I want to visit my parents and stay there for one or two nights. My plans are to shoot a ton of photos from macro to wildlife, and from sunrise to waterfalls 😊 ... but I'll see, what I can realize, because on Thursday I need to be at home again, and I don't want to stress myself :)

Maybe I just sit in the garden, relax, drink a virtual !BEER and wait for a nice bird to fly by 😊

Yes, asking for the opinion of a doctor whom you trust cannot be wrong.

Looks like I am out of !BEER I got the empty message again

Lets hope you get nice weather and have a good time visiting your parents :)
But whatever you do do not stress yourself relax and have fun

Right, no stress, just fun ... and !BEER 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hvala na pivu 😉

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 😉

I greet you friend, although I am from the Hispanic community I hope the translator will help me.
Life always smiles at us, you just have to open your eyes and always thank for what you have and not for what we lack.

That is so true life does smile at us and there is beauty all around if we just open our eyes and minds to see it

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations @johannpiber, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay got 6 TRDO & @johannpiber got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much 😊

Hahaha! Very good advice! Be warn of the negative side effect of garlic! Don’t eat fresh ones!! LoL.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You always have to read the leaflet 😉

I like to eat fresh garlic every now and then and I love pickled garlic. The fresh ones I can only eat at home, if the rest of the family is not at home, or if everybody had something to eat, which had garlic as ingredient 😉

Have a nice day, dear @kaminchan ... !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @johannpiber, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much for the beer 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90