My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I was back to my busy self today. The rest from yesterday having worked its magic.

I whizzed round the store, tidying and organising so that it looked good enough to shop in.

There were a few products I wanted to reorganise and move around. This meant creating space.




I moved the Tipperary Crystal to its new home, giving it what I think was a new lease of life. I'll have to wait and see if the sales increase. Here's how it looks now...



Then it was time to dazzle the lighting and dust, dust, dust.


Lots achieved after my delightfully lazy day yesterday.



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @adollaraday charity

11957
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Cleaning can be fun and looks to be quality @actifit activity as well. Awesome Sauce!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It sure is a full-time job! ;)

eleven nine! Not too shabby for a lazy day...

Hehehe, I wish! No, yesterday was my lazy day. Today I got back to being busy after allowing myself the time to recharge.

I see you've been bringing in some good consistent numbers, Darren. 😊

I keep active..

I saw a documentary and for some reason they pointed out how often the people in the big city are just up and wandering around...

I don't think we're extra healthy, but for cost reasons not many people I know have cars..

Having grown up in a big city, I get that. But now, I'm a country gal so I have to have a car. If I tried to walk to work, I'd probably have to set out out in the early hours to get there for my 10am start and then I'd be too pooped to do anything else. Lol!

in snowshoes, uphill, both ways !!!!! 😂

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 45.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11957 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.92% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60