You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gonna post something: February 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did over 10k the other day and forgot to post. My ranking must be way down by now.

Where do I find the ranking? Scratches head distractedly. Walks back out the room.

I think that was another one of those ambiguous moments that Shadows talked about.

Sort:  

The rank shows at the top in the app, it also is in the comment they leave on your post

The higher the rank the higher your reward, you lose 2 rank each time you miss the 5 thousand mark I think not sure if it stays stable but it is irritating haha.

Thanks @smokingfit. I should get back to my actifit posts, but assisting PurpleMaze with her SpunkeeMonkee posts has filled my usual time slot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99