My Actifit Report Card: 十月 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Fall in love! I'm injured! With people who don't love! If you have a child, it will take a long time to find out that she is not clean. Maybe she is 5 years younger than me! I often betray me! Spend my money! My family doesn't want me to divorce and say that I don't have money anymore, don't be too young! Don't do it again! My dad let me endure slowly and she is sensible! Single family is not easy! I earn money to support my family every day on the construction site! But she always does not understand me. I haven’t told me to pay tens of thousands of dollars online. I have doubled it a year later! The online loan company called me every day to let me pay! Laozhang people hope that I will take care of her! The heart is very cool! It’s hard to be mixed and not reconciled. This is not the life I want.

10017
Aerobics

Sort:  

great move!!!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 43.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10017 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.64% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Your account has been found in abuse of Actifit policies, and hence banned from receiving Actifit token rewards or upvotes.
Ban Reason: Useless and plagiarized content

rulersig2.jpg
@mcfarhat - @Actifit Founder
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi there. This is a Chinese steemian new to the platform. Since he doesn't know how to write, I told him he could use #actifit to do blog about his daily activity. I have seek clarification with him, that he did author the content all by himself, and he uses a translator to translate them in English. The reason for this act was due to #actifit does not accept Chinese characters submission. No matter how long of a Chinese essay he did, the word counter count the whole paragraph as 1 word due to "white space" counting. Having said that, is there a slim chance for #actifit to uplift him from blacklist and give him another chance to blog in Chinese? I will guide him to make use of "white space" to make the APP to accept the submission. I will personally monitor his submission on weekly basis if that is ok with the community?

hey @davidke20
I just checked the subsequent posts by the user. Unfortunately he is copy pasting content and changing word order just to put some content.
This is against Actifit policy as you're probably aware.
The Chinese characters limitation has been fixed some time ago on last update, so this no longer stands.
If this user wants to get back into Actifit rewards, we need to see some authentic posts and authentic activity from the account.

I will give him some education. Meanwhile, I will encourage him to utilize the app with me supporting him. I will come back and seek your advice again once I see improvement and consistency for a longer period. Thank you for your time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71