My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Fruits and veggies, I have many roles at work and today was a day of produce. Organic and local produce. As much as I love my work, I'm also sad that I miss msp waves radio shows that I want to listen too...
I completed day seven of P90X3.
Walk on, rock on.

11693
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

ffresh air, fresh food and fresh fruit are awesome things that we need badly.... dear @hunkfeathers you may take this as hobby and also as a business.... thanks dude you made my day...

Yay! Thanks for stopping by :)

Hey @junkfeathers,
Your post "My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂🙂🙂 Thank you for using our FREE Resteem Service @tow-heed😉😉😉

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11693 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97