My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Running jogging sprint walking jumping squat and these all are activities which help in maintain my health this help me in changing my routine fussy to an healthy lifestyle which is a benefit of lifestyle

1038
Cycling, Jogging, Walking
Height
511 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
45 %
Waist
28 cm
Thighs
15 cm
Chest
45 cm

Sort:  

Welcome to actifit family.Hope to see more activity from you.

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks for ur support but it would be more helpful if I got support from ur app to grow in this vast platform

Be consistent,workout daily and try to get 10000 activity to get maximum actifit rewards. Actifit will be a boost to your blog definitely!

Yes I will wait for it ahead of success

Yeah sure will try to accomplish..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79