My Actifit Report Card: August 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Its always good to mix both walking and running. I was enjoying it when I was in my early stages of activities. Long time ago. Try to practice the same. Heads up and keep Actifitting!

@kaczynski tracked today a total of 22893 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

I admire those who have a passion for running :) I am more of a walker/hiker/biker/blader myself, though. I would like to say thank you for getting your #actifit on & wish you a most #actifitastic week ahead @kaczynski. Cheers!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 22893 steps!
You also received an 6.81% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57