My Actifit // Round 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Morning half was spent ironing things out with the bank which didn’t really get anywhere. So I spent the rest of the morning rummaging through documents and contracts and found what I needed. Would like to say Round 2 next but it is actually Round 4. Gahhhh

Then to get my actifit going, it was cleaning washing dusting repeat. There are 2 reasons that make these worthwhile. The first is of course music. And second is I am earning Steem and Afit Tokens. How does it get any better than this?

ezgif.com-optimize (8).gif

Here's one from the songs that were playing on loud ;)

How was your day?



5840
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Hm the video isn't working... 😊 and it is not even Dtube hahaha just kidding.

Shopping! And now working 🤒

😂🤣😅

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5840 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for the encouragement :)

You managed to do a lot of steps while cleaning around the house, I'm no fan of ironing - but I suppose if you keep walking around the board in circles you could rack up good steps - I might need to invest in a cordless iron lol.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

hahaha.... just have to live in a humid country like mine and the housework is never ending. And then when you neglect it for a couple of days because you are busy steem'in... it adds up big time. And I didn't even vacuum/mop or wipe down ceiling fans.

But my daily activity, if I keep the phone on me really adds up. And I sit on a Exercise Ball to work on my Laptop. And I take breaks to bounce....

But I do need to get some really exercise in. And trying to work that into my routine... probably need to steem a little less ;p

Thanks for dropping in @c0ff33a
Trust you are well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11