My Actifit // Sweet TemptationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hey There SteemVerse Friends

Another day at the mall, helping a friend man her store while she travels. Monday, so no suprise it was a little quiet. Not too many people milling around. Plenty of room to strut some. No need to avoid walking into people but that meant the eyes were free to roam a little.

Guess what kept popping in front of them? To add to that, whispers of “You know you want me...”, teasing and taunting. And I did! I succumbed to the temptation. Got myself a Japanese pastry filled with custard. Gahhhhh

ED44142A-81EA-41D8-974A-492FD5A67C13.PNG
Look at the cake with the whale on it!! It is just too cute. When I become one, that's what I'm gonna celebrate with... Hey, a girl can dream :D

How was your day?

Images & Videos are from my Photo Gallery unless stated

I Truly Appreciate Your Time Here :)

Till We Meet Again Over Text, Pics, Videos, Maybe Even Coffee ....

Live Life Loud & Steem On

❤️sh33la

kaerpediem gif.gif

p5p47rr5jt.gif

@SteemitMamas || @TheAlliance || @FreeWriteHouse || @Qurator || @OneLoveDtube || @DRisers



PHC-Footer-05.gif



7238
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Does it count if I ate out because I knew nobody in the house could judge me if they couldn't see me!

I have no idea why I wanted to eat junk today, but, I did and it happened. But, I did run 2 miles for punishment. :)

Better days tomorrow. I am over it! Good luck to you!

!tip

hahaha
There must be something in the air ...
I'm done too... as long as keep my eyes on the ground... hahahaha

Oh, seriously! LOL Good luck with that! I have to go grocery shopping today, so I am going to eat before I go! Otherwise, my cart will be full of junk!

Ohhhh! I totally hear you on this one!

Oh that whale cake is too cute. Save me a piece at your whale celebration party!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol
For sure <33

Congratulations @kaerpediem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments. Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wow! That would be too much temptation for me! I'd want to eat it all!

Wow! That would be too
Much temptation for me! I'd
Want to eat it all!

                 - rwedegis


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That's not all of it..
There's more but I thought enough temptation for one day...

🎁 Hi @kaerpediem! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capturing The Light Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

ooooh
Thank you @dswigle for the tip ;D

I would have given in too ✅😂
That whale is too cute 💖 ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Now I don't feel so bad
I thought I was the only one terrible around desserts....

Hehehe 💯☺💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 65 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7238 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit for the encouragement :)

Hi @kaerpediem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.678 which ranks you at #5494 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 41 places in the last three days (old rank 5535).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Yes if I ever got even close to being a whale, I am getting a Vinyard Vines shirt that has the whale logo ;)

And that will definitely last longer than the cake... hahaha
Hey, we will keep swimming... you just never know :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97